WIDE ANGLE WEDNESDAY #2.....

... and todays Challenge thanks to Hobbs's Run was "Leading Line/s"!

My plan was to use the mighty Nepean River "somehow", plus not having done a sunrise nearly all summer... (must be lazy) thought I would get down to my favourite Blip venue and see what the morning would bring?

The plan was to use the "line/s" of the walk way & M4 freeway toward the sunrise. Got there nice and early also with the thought "what if no sunrise much", maybe some trails?

Well ended up the sunrise was a bit of a fizzer, but either way when I saw this just liked the idea of using it as my challenge entry!!

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE.

... one reason this is late and being take #2 at putting it up, we had a massive electrical storm come through and have had no internet since around 5 pm. The real "grizzle", just as I pushed the "Load" button, it dropped out ... gotta love computers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.