Crazy Finnish Coat Hanger Plant

formerly known as (Parthenocissus)... Once again!
(Parthenocissus inserta to be precise!)
Thanks to someone in Bath for the name ;.)

I added the crazy part.



Moronic is the word for today. I had an awful episode with a plumber. Few weeks back we had a plumber fixing our leaky toilet. Except it started to growl again and apparently leaked a bit still. Well my husband called the company and they said that the plumber will contact me about a revisit. He called. And yelled at me. "How can it still be noisy when I changed all the parts?" I nicely replied that I did not know why, that's why we called the plumbing company. He was really aggressive and yelled some more. I'm a very nice person and it's really hard for me to be unpleasant, but I told the plumber on the phone that he will not come to our house and I will call someone else. I checked who owns the company. Checked that it wasn't the plumber who yelled at me. Called their supervisor and calmly explained the situation. (It was hard for me to be calm when my legs were shaking about the incident.) And while I had him on the phone told him that last time when we had agreed that plumber will come between 12-13 he came 2,5 hours earlier and called me where I was. (Well, I was walking with the dogs.) Then they sent another plumber (a nice guy) and he found a loose part inside the toilet and fixed it. Toilet fixed - finally. 
Who yells at customers?
Who'd call a plumber again if the toilet was really fixed and working ok?



Also I took shots of droplets I made with a watering can when the sun IS shining! But I've been too cooked up in the house with the incident above and cleaning and cooking I haven't had time to go further than our backyard. In the morning when I walked with the dogs it was still cloudy. BTW, the dogs love hanging out in the backyard now that the weather has improved. No one comes near our neighborhood without dogs letting us first know about it. 

I'm in love with the word moronic.
It tastes nice in the mouth when pronounced.
Spring!
:-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.