Chick Flick

By Flick

Mask

Dispute resolved with AbigailAhern The Shop ONLY BECAUSEmy birthday present finally arrived .I love the sculpture and all is forgiven except I probs won't buy online from them again ..well not without a lot of questions first.


Down the allotment this am to fertilize and rake and put poles and string in ..Abigail in charge I am second in charge my main jobe seems to be falling over rakes handing tent pegs out  keeping an eye on the enemy ( they that move poles and the like  the next allotment on) ( god grief yes)
I will write any entry and backpost but not at the moment as too busy.

Lion pot in picture absolute bargain at £6.00
Two children here this evening as Henry swimming they built 'trees' for me in the garden so I could plan and visualise ...and behaved impeccably ..praise the longer daylight hours as they played outside.

c'est tout

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.