Marstonmusin

By JennyD

Malaga Beach

Blip no longer seems to read camera date info, it just assumes a photo was taken on the date posted.  SO THIS SAYS YESTERDAY BUT IT IS TODAY!!!! AND VICE VERSA.
I am on my own for this trip to Spain.  AD thought the house would be too cold so unemcumbered I thought I would attempt the journey from Malaga Airport to the house on public transport instead of relying on the generosity of neighbours to collect us/me. 
Piece of cake!  This is the view from the bus which I caught at Malaga Bus station and which after half an hour of driving along the coast then wound up the hill/mountain to our village.  All that remained was a swift visit to the local grocer shop for some simple supplies and then a leisurely walk to our house absorbing all the changes that I could see.
Blue sky, no clouds, 20 degrees. That will do me nicely, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.