KieranReape

By KieranReape

Team night out.

The photo attached is of the pathway I take almost everyday from St. Andrews House to Parliament in the morning and then again in the evening.

Tonight I had a night out to Vittoria on the Bridge with my team, the director for Fair Work Joe Griffin. the minister for women's and youth employment Annabelle Ewing and the Cabinet Secretary for Fair Work, Skills and Training, Roseanna Cunningham (my boss). I got the Vesuvio Pizza and a couple glasses of wine.

Last time I was at that restaurant was with my former team (cabinet secretary for education and Lifelong Learning) for Mike Russell's leaving celebration after the reshuffle this past November.

Was a very nice night and a very nice meal. Would recommend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.