Hypnotized...

By RLJ

LAWS

A day of LAWS... 
It's the start of my weekend.  I definitely know how to celebrate. 
My evening began with a documentary on Krashen's laws of language acquisition.   (Enjoyed it lots!).
This was shortly followed by an evening of particle physics, (a guilty pleasure of mine)... a documentary on Einstein's (non-existent) Theory of Everything, followed by Superposition Principle, Schrodinger Equation, Supersymmetry, & String Theory, Higgs Boson, and then a documentary on Witten's M-Theory.  Amazing! 
Finally followed by my new French book and some 'laws' of the pluperfect tense in French...
I know how to go wild on a 'Friday night' - Rock & Roll!!
Above is a photo of the Law Courts on Sudan Street.  I have a couple of friends who are judges and lawyers here... More LAWS!! 
Maybe tomorrow I'll just watch 'Pretty Woman'!...  
(Libra Scales & Crab...).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.