Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

View from Stevens Arm

Two choices today coffee with the blippers or, dust the cobwebs off the boat and go on the lake, well the lake won, it was a beautiful day today, the lake was like glass early this morning, Bruce went fishing and took his fishing mate with him, oh and Sam and me too, Bruce dropped me off on one of the island, loads of birds but no walking track so quite of bush bashing, I got a nice photo of a Tom Tit they are quite small but cute.
I was hoping to see some Weka but I didn't find any but I thought that you would live to see a different view of the lake. If you would like to see the Tom Tit go to the bird folder I also put up a couple of photos of a shag and her chick the feathers are still turning colour
http://jacqui-s.smugmug.com

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.