Blue Eye

Took 3 yards of psychology books to Oxfam Book Shop in Dundee this morning. Fog all the way – raining in Dundee so decided not to stay. That saved me money because no doubt I would have been tempted to buy stuff  ‘I must have but don’t really need’ .  Decided to stop taking the Naproxen the doctor prescribed last week to ease the pain in my shoulder, because the pain is just as bad and I’m sure the tablets have caused me to feel depressed!  There  can’t be anything worse than a depressed Blipper. Just imagine spreading all that depression around other Blippers!! 
Couldn’t think of anything to capture for a blip.  Rain and fog haven’t awakened anything creative in meL  Lots of Blippers have blipped eyes so I decided I’d have a try today – this is my right eye! Got a shock when I saw the blood veins in my whites – lack of sleep probably!

Have a good day, EveryoneJ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.