Red noses

Always last minute, ZQ announced at 6pm that he needed a red nose, face paint and £1 for mufti day tomorrow!!!!! GravyC was my hero and took him into the local town whilst I cooked 2 different meals for the boys. (He'll probably cook the 3rd - ours- when the boys finally go to bed!!!!)

Noo has been a tired boy today! He slept through me going to the gym at 6am and was just awake when I got back 40 minutes later. We had a bath before venturing to the GP surgery for my blood test, then we bought Noo a "comic book" about dinosaurs and read it in Costa. We then came home for a nap - 2 hours for me and 3.5 hours for Noo!!!!! (I rather think hope that my thyroxine will need increasing?!)

My blip is of the monkeys modelling their red noses. Having a toddler's nose, Noo needed to hold his in place......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.