pennychicken

By pennychicken

11 March 2015 - Pictures within Pictures

Had a crazy day today dominated by work, had to get up really early and meet Ruth in Llangurig at 7am for a drive down to Cardiff.  Day spent in a meeting and my picture was taken in the corridor outside of the meeting room.  There were pictures of loads of places across Wales but chose to take a picture of Blaenau Ffestiniog because Medwyn should have been in this meeting. 

I got home at 8.30pm, I was later than I should have been because I stopped in the middle of the Cambrian Mountains to attempt to take pictures of the stars which were amazing, however I did not have a tripod and it was essentially a waste of time (apart from staring at the stars!).  

I also spent the drive home having a conversation with myself about whether I should eat chips and gravy when I got home, pleased to say that the angel side of my brain won and I ate food from the fridge (thank goodness!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.