Bath bug

I picked up this confused little bug to amuse Leo at bath time - he is having a bath bomb phase at the moment :) I love the way they perfume the whole bathroom but I do have to make.a strategic shopping strike to Lush to get them - I can't bear to be in there too long or end up all headachey from the smells!

I am judging again as part of BBC 2's 500 Words competition http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p00rfvk1. My stories turned up today ready to mark and I have some 5-9 age stories which are my favourite ones :)

I am treating myself to a day off next week and in the morning I will judge my stories over a nice cuppa and cake somewhere nice and cosy and then in the afternoon I am off for my bell ringing raising and lowering course. Nothing like a nice mid week day off :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.