C21st Gododdin

By rjevans6

Pink things

Thanks to dwalletta's reminder, I'm vaguely conscious of an impending commercially dutiful calendar date. I confess to not really having thought of it as a photo opportunity.

In other news, am struggling at work with underpowered computers running software that's either not up to the job, or that I've not had time to get my skills up to the levels they were with the old program. That one is still installed - but won't work under the "new" OS. I am not gruntled.

Closer to my normal commuting speed today, in spite of the torrential rain on the way home. The new frankenpannier seemed to keep things much drier than the prototype.

Also took delivery of a birthday wifi SD card, which ought to open up a wider range of blip options. We'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.