Outside outside

Horrendously early start to the day, wouldbt have been so bad if I hadn't been to with Wom. Eventually I gave up trying to get Munchie back to sleep so let her come into our bed. All was ok until she wanted to see Wom.

I went back to bed in munchies bed for an hour. Was woken up by Munchie banging a wooden spoon in a saucepan!

Swimming.
Wom did great
Munchie did too. She was tired though so was flagging by the end.

Home. Little people slept, bigger people worked.

Lunch, Wom tried to become an umpa lumpa.

Played outside for ages. Lovely fun.

Had to go to a moderation meeting tonight, was interesting but reminded me how little I know about reception and how much I have to learn.

Both were asleep by 7:25, fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.