Through My Eyes!

By kevreid

St Andrews Harbour

My home town of St Andrews is most famous for the Golf and the University , I went back today  to start work on a virtual tour around the harbour.
This is one of the tour spin photos which consists of 4 images with 3 bracketed captures of each so 12 photos in total, these are then merged into a single file as we can see. this when added to the right website gives the 360 spin, so you can visit Here to see this tour, There are 9 individual 360 spins in an around the harbour and a few of my aerial shots of the harbour too!
I just wish the weather had been kinder as no sooner than i'd finished when the heavens opened.
at the end of the pier it was a bit blustery and i couldn't keep the tripod still for the images , so i'll return to that view again soon, I'd also like to get the view at high tide!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.