Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Wooly Bully

Uno, dos, one, two, tres, quatro
Matty told Hatty about a thing she saw.
Had two big horns and a wooly jaw.
Wooly bully, wooly bully.
Wooly bully, wooly bully, wooly bully.
Songwriters: Samudio, Domingo


OK, so two SMALL horns that you can hardly see because the head is moving and they've been cut.


I went chasing the fabulous sunset as I left the workshop tonight. The sky above Keswick was golden-pink. However, I arrived at my favourite view-point just as the sheep were expecting their suppers. Normally they run away from the camera but I was at the junction of two fields and all the sheep came, bleating, towards me.


I love to take photos of sheep and, as I had the camera focused on it, this one decided to give itself a shake. I've not seen them do that before so this had to be my shot.


In other news, the box has been oiled and the linings have been prepared. My next blip will be the finished project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.