memento

By memento

Strategy

Tomorrow, in between back and forth sessions of a rather long and tedious website update, while waiting for responses, I will put this black and white puzzle together on my screen. Every time I return to the website, my eyes will be so relieved that it'll tell my brain to be happy.

Kitty cat's blood work came back showing an overactive thyroid, which would explain her constant begging, pacing and mournful wailing for food. At almost 18 years old, it is probably the beginning of the downhill for her, if I want to be completely realistic. Damn cats, they always force you to make that awful choice for them, and whether I can get her to take the meds she'll eventually have to use, remains to be seen.

I feel another sleepless night coming on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.