Scientists Produce the First Three-parent Tomato

Caption Competition
Entries are invited for funny and creative captions for this photo. My choice of the winner will be used, with suitable acknowledgement, as the title of this blip. Entries close Monday morning (Sunday night for a lot of you). The decision of the judge will be final and correspondence will not be entered into, unless it is entertaining.


RESULTS

What fun this blip has been. There are so many funny and creative captions to choose from.  I have had lots of laughs and some of them had me chuckling when I was doing something else.

The winner is gen2 for his third offering. I chose this one because it not only made me laugh, but it also made me think, and then laugh again. It is topical and has the suggestion that the offspring could have an extra nose.

Congratulations, gen2. Thanks for the brilliant title for my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.