Club Play

2:30am - wake up, realized I'm completely wide awake
3:30am - after rolling from side to side for an hour, reach for my computer to go over LGT for exam
6:30am - Katy comes over to study
8:30am - Chick-fil-a breakfast/bacteria study session
9:30am - Katy leaves to take exam early/Matt comes over to study
11:30am - Visa calls to check on uncharacteristic charges to my credit card this morning*
1pm - EXAM -- 90 questions (I usually check out after 40 questions. damn it.)
3pm - home again; reeling from the sheer length of exam
5pm - check exam grade... surprised but okay (?) with grade
6:30pm - leave for Beaumont
11pm - arrive in Beaumont
2am - finally sleep

*So the lovely ladies at Visa give me a call this morning to see if I spent ~ $1000 in Miami last night at Club Play. Alas, I did not. But some clever jerks stole my card number from somewhere and have fabricated a new card connected to my account. HOW in the hell do they do that? I tried to have her explain it to me, but then I realized that I didn't really care. So .... that's inconvenient.

But please, feel free to share this card number with your friends. Next round's on me. Or bottle service, it's all the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.