Let Me In ...

I was outside hanging the washing out when I turned around there was Eric staring at me through the kitchen blind with such a grin on his face.

I said to him "You are such a sad git", haha. He said "I have locked you out".

Well no tea for him tonight, haha.

Good job I had my camera outside as I was going to take some photographs of a spider near a wall. That will teach Eric to act silly wont it, haha.

To top it off one silly man to another one, Jamie popped around for his lunch from work.

He let me take a couple of photographs of him in his work gear, he does make me laugh alot but today he was an exception to the rule, he was hyper doo dah, haha.

Here are a couple of photos of him, father like son.


Break Time ...

What A Face ...


I do hope Aaron and Kieran are more grown up today than these two have been, it is so much fun living in a house full of males I must admit until they sulk, then its hide. haha.

Lovea ya loads Eric

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.