les Girls

Aren't they gorgeous! 

We had a quick shopping trip into a mall in Capetown this morning, mainly to buy more memory cards! What else would a bunch of photographers do, before taking off into the wilds, with the aim of a spot of 'feral camping'  i.e. no showers or electricity for a few days. Some shorts and a t-shirt found their way into my bag too.

These beautiful women were having coffee and playing with their iPhones at the table next to us, as we had a needed coffee. I think the woman in the centre might either be Mum or Aunty. They wanted to have their photo taken, so I snuck in one for myself as well. 

We had an absolutely wonderful sunset tonight, with Lion Mountain as the backdrop, but I thought the Capetown ladies should have 1st spot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.