Visit to my Doctor

Today I had another appointment with with Dr. Siebly, the neuro surgeon who has scheduled a  Mylogram Cat Scan for me Nov. 7th. This should give him what he needs to determine if surgery can help with the back pain I have been suffering with for the  past year. The staff at Christie Clinic is just wonderful. Pictured on the left is my good friend Gerri, who often goes with me to some of my appointments to help me remember what all was said. Today however I recorded the entire conversation on my new cell phone (a very handy feature). Next to Gerri is Dr. King, my Spine and Pain Dr. next to him is his nurse and next to her is Brandon (I think he is also a nurse). Anyway it will actually be 25 days before I know what the next step will be. I got some new stronger pain meds today and I sure hope they work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.