Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Eye See What You Did There

Another entry begun with a pun. :|

Very average day today. Got up late and then went to get a hair cut (our family is so active in getting them - once every six weeks o_O) and then mucked around for quite a while when I should have been studying for exams. Finally got onto some study and realised that I had left my classics notes at school and that I had no idea how to study for the classics exam. At all. There are so many possible topics and its not like English where there's always one or two you can count on being given. ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE. I am looking forward more and more to next year, when I can drop maths, classics and economics and be left with the sciences (easy) and my brilliant photography class.

Got fairly little study done considering I had the entire day, but managed to get a little maths in. I have no idea how to solve the excellence (and a lot of the merit) questions though and the thing we're doing is an actual assessment, not just a practice. I really can't afford to not do well in it either :( but the teacher hasn't really taught everything yet. Grr.

Played a fair bit of piano and then went to watch TV. Ended up watching way too much (close to 3 hours?)

More study tomorrow, although St Johns in the evening. I really need more hobbies :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.