Trudieva

By TrudievA

Friday the 13th

And I couldn't find a black cat, so this cow offered to help me out.

I was actually going to take a picture of the creek, because I thought there would be a lot of water running through it after all the rain we' ve had. But I couldn't park my car on the right side of the road, so I was just planning to drive a little down the road and see if I could make a turn somewhere. Well, when I could make a turn, I saw a fence and I needed a picture of a fence for my monthly challenge. I parked the car, so I could get out and get a good picture of the fence. But then I saw a group of cows and while I was taking pictures of the fence, this cow came over to say hi. A wonderful distraction!

I took pictures of the fence, the rusty chain and lock, the group of cows, but I didn't take a picture of the creek. Funny how you can get distracted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.