An Apple

Variety is Peasgood's Nonsuch (crazy name), a  beautiful apple for cooking/preserving.  That's what I was doing this morning, peeling and coring a bag of these when one still had part of the tree attached.  
Before it hit the pot with the rest a quick photo for blip, then tonight I've added a texture  :)

Thanks to you all that called in a viewed my foggy sunrise and gave lovely comments, stars and many hearts - really appreciated as always.

Our Crusaders had a very good win over a South African team late this afternoon, they played so well.  Watching cricket in between times, soon to be watching another game of rugby The Highlanders (the second South Island Team) in the Super 15 Competition.

For any that may be interested I've added some of my "flying trip to Queenstown" images to Flickr. 

Chilly tonight.......
........ & whats all these rumor's I'm reading about blip falling over????!!!!  Please.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.