shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

I love my job

A little more photo fun with work. You get to meet such fascinating people where I work. This week has been very busy, as we've not only had the auditors in, but we've been hosting a consultation on measuring the impact of what we do. These lovely folk were in Oxford representing the regions from which they come. Back row L-R Arul from India (South Asia region), Nigel from New Zealand (South Pacific region, though for me a blast from the past as I first met him in Scotland in my own student days before he emigrated), Igors from Latvia (Europe region), Emmanuel from Burundi (Francophone Africa region), Front L-R Simon from Kenya (English and Portuguese speaking Africa region), Marcia from the US (impact measurement is one of her big projects, so she was facilitating/leading) and Mary from St Lucia (Caribbean region). A really lovely bunch, and great fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.