JeanB

By JeanB

Awesome colouring book

I got birthday presents today from my brother and sister in law and one of the presents was an amazing colouring book filled with pictures of birds, flowers, insects, daisy chains and little Mazes. Throughout the book there are things hidden you need to find and some of the pictures have little challenges for you to draw in more of something like bees, petals, vines, branches and stuff like that. It's really really beautiful and so perfect for me because I like doing art but I'm really not good at drawing so I like to just colour in pictures cause I then feel I'm doing something creative and it turns out nice. Also, I quite like flowers and pretty gardens so it's all different things I like smushed into one with a unique little twist on it. 

I LOVE IT SO MUCH!  I'm so excited to get started on it but I want to get myself more coloured markers to use because it's too nice a book to use just 10 normal colours. I need more options! Yaaaaay! 

Thank you Gerard and Kirsten :-D <3 xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.