Art Quilter Pictures

By friedaquilter

Gelli Printed Papers

When I'm printing fabrics with my gelli plate I always have some papers on standby to use for getting rid of excess paint and wet stencils and quite often I like the more random results on that paper better. I was particularly taken with the paper on the far right. 

There are ominous rumours about the future of Blip floating around here,  and the absence of communication from Blip Central, and so I would like to mention that the link to my blog is on my profile page here and my e-mail is mentioned on that blog if you want to stay in contact. I'm also on Facebook, and just googling friedaquilter will also get you to all those places. 
I'm hoping it's all a false alarm and they are just off on their winter break somewhere after all the upheavals!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.