Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

Anniversary

So I didn't let the recent issues with my (now former) business partner get in the way. It would have been silly not to see if I can make it work on my own, so I had a few more shoots today, and have some more next weekend. (Expect a studio blip on June 3rd)

One of my friends took advantage of my ridiculously cheap price, gathered up the fam, and we had a lot of laughs. The beautiful thing is, today is the 29th anniversary of her parents' wedding.

So there's some nice photos of the whole family, a few funny ones of the kids (well... Not really. The youngest is nearly 17), and this photo which I loved.

Not sure what they've done to stay together so long, but whatever it is, more couples need to do it as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.