Amazing view

The boys and I started early this morning by visiting my old friend Enid and her dogs. After a cup of tea and a chat, we continued to Næstved, where we met with my dad for a walk along the canal.

After a long walk, we went to Enø, an island near Næstved, where we had a delicious lunch in a lovely restaurant close to the harbour. 

When we had finished eating, my dad showed me the woods, where he usually walk Beat, when I am travelling and my dad is dog sitting for me. So it was another walk for the boys and they loved it.

This is the view from Margrethehøj. In the Middle Age, there was a castle there, but now it is just a beautiful view point. It is on the walk, that my dad showed me after lunch. It was a fabulous place and I am sure I will come back there to walk dogs.

More picture from a wonderful day. 

Joe Tree about Blipfoto on BBC Radio Scotland.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.