Work, rest and play

Not a very arty photo, but sums up the day! Up early and went to hire carpet cleaner and had a couple of hours of hard domestic graft on the rather mucky carpets. Took the cleaner back, and bought some new herbs so back home again to do my 'gardening' for the window box (on the kitchen floor as usual!).
Long time spent this afternoon saving every Blip entry I've made as PDFs into another file as I'm getting spooked by all the rumours of Blip potentially disappearing, It is odd that Joe and BlipCentral haven't been heard from for so long....took me two hours to do!
Caught up with washing and finances so all in all a very productive day...helped along by one or two of the chocolates A gave me last week and no temptation to go outside given it was so cloudy and dull. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.