analogconvert13

By analogconvert13

After the Visoflex. Leitz Summitar 50mm

I had planned this follow-up to yesterday's Blip of the Visoflex.  Good thinking as it turned out:  The chest lurgy is back and, like all men with a cold, I think death is imminent...  Today has been very LowE.  That black tube between Bellows II and camera is the adapter which replaces the Visoflex.  The EVF on the Lumix does the rest.  The optical quality doesn't come close to the Visoflex but that's the price of convenience...
This is the set-up I used to photograph my wedding band two days ago.  Usually I use the huge Tiltall tripod previously Blipped here but the little Leitz folding tabletop tripod and the Bellows II are of the same vintage, and share the green hammertone paint finish in use at that time. I thought it would be nice to photograph them together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.