Ruby, Ruby, Ruby..

Aha aha aaa

A very wet Ruby having a run over Wimbledon Common this morning. I know the quality isn't good as it was taken on my phone but I still liked it. (My memory card doesn't seem to be working in my camera so will have to get Mr C to have a look).

A busy couple of days at school as I was covering after school club until 6pm.

This afternoon we popped over to see Mr Cs brother and family who have recently moved. Lovely afternoon of tea and cake and nosing around their new home.

Hoping you are all well....have a lovely weekend.


Added....
I have been reading lots of comments and discussions re blip and the possibility of it going into liquidation. If this is so it is incredibly sad. Just in case the site disappears suddenly, can I just say you are all wonderful people and I have enjoyed sharing little insights into your day to day life...the highs and lows. Having no blip will leave a big void in my life and I will miss you all terribly. Of course, if this doesn't happen then I have just shown myself up as being terribly sentimental!... Wishing you all the blipping best in the whole wide world. Nettenet x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.