TravisAllen

By TravisAllen

Satuday Nights

How do you spend your Saturday Night? Ever since 2003 or 2004 when I was in 6th or 7th grade I always spent it with my grandmother watching this hilarious show called "Keeping Up Appearances" My grandmother actually watches 4 shows but the ones I only really like are "Keeping Up Appearances" and "Are You Being Served?" You can find both shows on You Tube if your interested in watching. Keeping Up Appearances is about this woman that always tries to impress people that could raise her popularity. She thinks that everybody loves her and is oblivious to the fact that no on can stand her and try to avoid her as best as possible. There's a whole lot more to this but you can watch it for yourself on you tube if you wish.
"Are You Being Served" Is basically these clothing store workers that always get into trouble its far from a boring show. Watching Keeping Up Appearances has giving me a great memory with my grandmother. Its something I'll never forget and I hope I can do something like this on Saturday night with my grand kids one day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.