Poppiej1

By Poppiej1

Back To Nature!

This morning I woke up very early convinced that it was a school/work day. I was so delighted when the realisation that it was Saturday hit, I promptly crawled back into bed which was lovely.

This morning we had a little respite from sat morning footie, so I took the opportunity to give my car a very overdue wash. Later on before lunch I decided to trek out for a small run again and as my boys keep reminding me the "race for life" will come around very quickly. They are slowly turning into my personal trainers:) On the way home I had to snap these sheep with their adorable lambs, beautiful.

This afternoon we all did a quick bit of Mother's Day shopping to find some nice treats and presents for mums/Grandmas and Nanas:)

Shattered now and very happy to be cosy and relaxing:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.