Saturday in ........

 .......... Scotland.

I have had to invent a temporary challenge so that I can complete seven consecutive challenge blips this week - however I may continue the " Saturday in ..... " theme as it covers absolutely everything, anywhere!

After a 430 mile drive in grey and dull weather I arrived at my Edinburgh hotel in the dark ..... I went out for a quick walk but it was very cold and there was very little I could see to blip (I think I am somewhere near The Meadows - Bruntsfield??) 
I spotted this little van with a cute horse on it and some beer bottles .... not exactly exciting but it is what I saw today that made me smile!!

I set off down to London early tomorrow morning and then a flight out of Heathrow Airport in the early evening .... all go in a superspy's world!!

Flower Friday

More entries than last week meant more to choose from which, in turn, made it really difficult to pick out five ...... but here are my BikerBear Hearts this week: (in no particular order)

AH14

kwdiane

lizellen

DiDi

Winston Tales

Thank you to everyone who joined in ...... there are some fabulous flowers to be seen if you click on the FlowerFriday link on the 13th March.

Just in case these recent rumours are true - and I sincerely hope they are not - I can be found on flickr ...... BikerBear ........ and my email is on my profile page.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.