Film

I got through my post round in good time today, so GravyC and the boys (after their "wear it red" run for comic relief) came to pick me up for an outing to Shoreham, to pick up my new bike (a bargain in Halfords sale!) On the way back we stopped at Portslade level crossing for some time, and I took a pic of the "Safe Haven For Donkeys In The Holy Land" shop!!! It tickled me, and was almost my blip....

We decided to stop in Uckfield for coffee, and chose the Picture House cafe over our usual Costa.

Uckfield Picture House is a lovely local, independent cinema. It is well proportioned, much smaller than other cinemas, and a great place to see anything from an independent film to a blockbuster. They have recently opened a cafe / restaurant over the road and this is where I took my blip. It is a pic of some old film reels through the cafe window

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.