Keep on .....

..... running.


The days are getting longer and after work this evening I had my first run of this year with a bit of light left in the sky ( it was dark by the time I got back home though ).

I've been fairly absent from blip the last couple of weeks due to various reasons so have missed all the goings on ( or more to the point, the lack of them ) at blip central. This evening I had a text from another blipper to let me know there was trouble at T' blip mill.

Hopefully this doesn't mean the end of blip, I'm sure with all the passion there is for this community amongst it's members the site will continue in one form or another somehow. But just in case blip suddenly disappears I've added my email to my profile for anyone that wants to keep in touch.

Hopefully see you all again tomorrow, so today's blip is .....


..... Keep on running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.