Nikita

By LaBuenaVida

The Simple Pleasures...

This is my first blipfoto and I have to thank my dear friend Jacqui for inspiring me to get started... Our story goes back a long way and if I look back, it's always been a relationship that has brought vision, support, adventure, happiness, and great memories, among many other wonderful things to my life. The photos we've shared over the years have been a real source of joy and are a monument to the years gone and the many years to come in our friendship.

Jacqui has always been good at reminding me to bring it back to the basics...

My husband and I packed up our van yesterday and left for a much needed 24 hour escape from the daily business. After a beautiful day of climbing, we spent the evening alone... somewhere on the side of a quiet mountain road away from all life's distractions... chatting, planning, laughing and totally lost in each others company... just like the good old days! The simple pleasures...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.