Spotlight Kid

By NackDaddy

Cat

On behalf of the cat, I will tell you what the cat in the blip were feeling.

I am such a famous cat around Ginza that everyone tries to take photos of me whenever and wherever I am.
My master put me here on the street sign with my friend cat, and I can't move an inch because it's too narrow to move.
Furthermore, it's kind of too high to go down myself.

But don't feel sorry for me.
I feel very proud of myself when I'm here.
I like this place so much as well as those people around me.

If you want to see me, I will be here,on the Ginza street, on every weekend.

See you!

----------
I forgot to tell you something very important.

This is not my cat.
When I walked along the street, I came across the crowd and in the middle of it I found those cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.