prostel

By prostel

WHAT?

Something supernatural happened. I was at shift at hospital. I was listening to music. My door was opened by a woman in panic at night probably she heard my music. She said " something happening to my sister please run" I run to the room. She was dying. I started resuscitation and all team came. We went on but we lost the patient. I went out from room to inform the sister her sister's death. She was calmly asked "she died, didn't she?"
I said yes. She said "I prayed for my sister. I asked God to save her from this pain. She was in pain because of the cancer. As I finished my pray the power is gone and the tv turned off" I said "there was no power problem , I am on the same floor" . She said "I know there was light in the corridor when I run to your room. Only in our room it was gone. They came and took her without showing themselves to me"
As I believe kind of things it is normal to me however check yourself how do you feel all about this?
This is a lovely magnolia flower and the background is a new city skyscraper.

Love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.