Raaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrr!!!!!

Miles was up most of the night. He woke up and was so excited to be at Faye and Lewis's house he just wanted to play (from 1am to 3am).

I can't say that I was best pleased, particularly because I'd had a few beers!!

Anyway, thankfully we all slept late (9am!), so we were all functional in the morning... Miles and Lewis had a great time being ghosts and scaring everyone!

Other than that, we managed to knock a few things off... paving our bin area outside (with a pallet enclosure), I finally finished my literature review, and painted the pelmets. Gina took up the curtains which were a little long in the living room, and I uploaded the proofs for Society of Beggars! Phew!

Time for bed, I've got a full week of work this week!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.