Favourite Ball

Off to Stirling to get my rings MOT'd at ian Gallagher. Thought the eternity ring just needed the claws at the end tightened but turns out they are worn, and as its platinum it's not a cheap fix!! While they were cleaning the other two had a coffee and cake and a small wander round the Thistle centre picking up some shopping for mum (but forgot the humbugs and mints) .

Off next to Glasgow to my in-laws to catch up with them as not been down for a month or so. Dog walk fitted in too and popped in for a quick chat with my sister-in-law Elaine with Breagha scaring the life out of one of her two cats....

Nice tea of Balmoral chicken and cheesecake and back home to laze on sofa where I read from Jane Whithers (thanks Jane) about The Missing Blipfoto Team. Hmmm doesn't sound too good. I have all my photos backed up from since started in 2010 but not the text.

Time will tell, but I hope all gets sorted out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.