Bittersweet Mother's Day

A bittersweet Mother's Day today as it is the first without my Mum but my boys are helping to make it special. This hand-made heart confetti was strewn across the hall floor and the living room was decorated with hanging paper hearts. I am looking forward to the shortbread hearts currently being baked by my very own mini Paul Hollywoods.

It is also with a heavy heart that I am reading about the predicted, yet unconfirmed, demise of Blipfoto, I really hope that it will not come to this as I feel it is the Blippers and not Blip Central that make Blip special. I will continue to Blip until the answers are known for sure and in the event of our community coming to an end in it's current format I have updated my profile with details of my email and Facebook contact information to keep in touch...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.