Precious things

Like everyone here I am more than a little concerned about the future of Blip.   I simply refuse to accept that it might now be ending.  It is precious to me,  a hugely important part of my everyday life.  I have grown so fond of my blip pals and frankly can't imagine not having blip and all you wonderful blippers in my life.     I really, honestly thought I would grow old with blip like the two old codgers in picture.

Perhaps I am being naive and fanciful but I truly feel this community is  so important and special to so many people that there must be a way of keeping it going...

I see many of you are joining 365 Project.  I am resisting at the moment.    Until such time as we get some official notification from the powers that be I am not going anywhere....

Even the sunshine has abandoned us today.

Joe Tree interview on BBC Radio Scotland

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.