Looking for Colour...

from where came one bud
then several more appeared
and flowered
 
each one a beauty,
golden against the dull brown 
earth, in abundance


Such a horrible grey day today, very dark too.  I thought the daffodils made up for it :)

Church and now some 'me' time on the sofa today with my faithful friend Billy asleep beside me (I may join him soon) :)


In other news it seems very sad, but blip do seem to be going down...I have seen posts all over the place relating to this now, but especially this one thechaosbros.  Read the comments to find the information...

I would be very sad to see this happen.  For sanity's sake I've opened an account on 365 Project and am trying to copy blips across there as much as possible given I already have a very sore wrist.  I am double posting for now, so you can see me on either one.  I am not very good at technical stuff and wish there was an easier way...

Thankfully at least I have all my bliip photographs stored elsewhere :)

 Otherwise you can find me on Facebook, I have signed up to 'BlipfotoFriends' on there; and my flickr account too :)

My email address is on my Bio if anyone wants to contact me personally :)

I really hope this comes out the other side, but I have a sad feeling it may not..

Much love to you all and hope to see you in the days, weeks and months ahead, one way or another!  


Take care and thank you for all your thoughts, comments, stars and hearts along the way especially recently Xxx


I will still be blipping every day until/if blip sinks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.