Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

You've missed a bit...

Lovely day here so MrsDB was out in the garden.  I'd have loved to have helped but I had a grand prix to watch (absolutely dire; roundy roundy), Chelsea v Southampton to watch (Cheats should never prosper) and now I have to watch Man U v Tottenham (the beautiful game).  I'm cream crackered.  

"C'mon woman, I want a cuppa before kick-off"….


  COPYING BLIP ENTRIES…









Using Mac 10.8.5 / Safari 6.2.3



What I've been doing is opening each Blip entry, by pressing the arrow cursor forward on the Apple keyboard, select the area I want on my 27" iMac screen then press alt - shift - 4 and then press mouse down and drag the crosshair cursor over the area I want to copy.  When I release pressure on the mouse the chosen area appears on the desktop as .png file.  



I copied 261 entries this morning in an hour.



This might help some Blippers.







stuartdbell@yahoo.co.uk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.