kwchas

By kwchas

Greater Spotted Woodpecker

We went over to Moore Nature Reserve today so that kwdiane could take her 100th blip (and possibly last if the noises coming out of blipfoto are anything to go by). It's great to be able to go to such a reliable place to see the woodpecker.

With regard to blipfoto, I have now set up an account with 365project under the same name kwchas. It seems that most people are preparing to move over there and  if everything does collapse I would like to keep in touch with  everyone. I've only been doing this a short time but I'm really enjoying it so want to continue. I haven't started posting there yet and will continue on here until we here more news. Hopefully we will hear something soon and the site will continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.