Mothering Sunday

Sunday 15th March 2015 (932)

Flowers and cards given out to all the women in church this morning. 

********************************************************************

Given comments on blip the need to backup journal text has been highlighted. I had already started a project of creating my own home made version of a blip book but it is slow progress. Another blipper put me on to a Chrome plugin to grab full page screen shots (rather than just what is showing). It is therefore "quick" and easy to preserve each page for the record even if not in the final format you may want, at least you would have the text. Of course, each page may be quick but with over 900 blips it will still take me a long time! I thought I would highlight this in case you want to make your own backups. Just put "full page screen shots" into your search engine.   

My email and Flickr addresses are in my profile page if anyone wants to stay in touch by other means.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.