Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Feeling blessed (and rather small!)

Mother's Day today in the UK and I started the day by being spoilt by the boys who had bought me lots of Lindt chocolate! My favourite. :-)

We went to Dad's for a lovely beef dinner followed by apple pie and custard - absolutely delicious and so nice not to have to cook. Thanks Dad. x

After coming home, Chris went off with the two younger boys to visit his Mum and Dad, Dan went to play footy with his mates and I went to the gym. Another weekend over already - where does the time go?

I was very upset this morning to hear the rumours that are spreading like wildfire through blip about a possible end to blipfoto. Let's hope that Jo can sort out any problems that there may be - not just for himself and his family but for all fellow blippers as it's become a big part of my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.