pictures wot i took

By antlersandall

Feeling loved and appreciated

Three beautifully decorated slate hearts, one from each of my men folk, each with a lovely message. Got some beautiful flowers at church during a wonderful service, then afterwards a friend said something so amazingly lovely a bit of sand blew up from the beach and went in my eye. Not bad for being 20+ miles from the coast ;-)
Went to a friend's house for lunch after church, and got home at 6.30! Great long relaxing lunch, chat and the kids had a great time too.
Wish I could be nearer to my own mum to spend time with her today though.
I know people often find the 'I'm so blessed' posts on Facebook a bit twee and irritating, but I've got to say, it really is how I feel. Loved too. Lucky me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.